• Thanks!

    Your email was successfully sent. Your enquiry will be dealt with as soon as possible.

    Required fields not completed correctly.

Sticky Remixes

Sticky Remixes by Clint Crisher was released May 07, 2011 on Crisher Entertainment and reached as high as #18 on the Top 50 Crossover and Top 50 Dance Charts (Starfleet Music Pool). The remixes range between electro, progressive house, tribal and top 40 dance.

Sticky Remixes (2011)

Sticky Remixes (2011)

Clint Crisher Maxi-Single for Sticky. Written and Recorded by Clint Crisher and original radio single produced by Jeremy Howard aka Dj MyT. Sticky was written and recorded by Clint Crisher and the original radio edit was produced by Jeremy Howard aka Dj MyT. This project includes 12 Remixes in a variety of styles. Fun lyrics and sure to be a club favorite.

Sticky Remixes (2011)

©Copyright РASCAP
Clint Crisher Music (885767658066)
Record Label: Crisher Entertainment

1. Sticky 3:43
2. Sticky (DJ MYT Remix) 4:46
3. Sticky (JJ Royal Radio Edit) 3:27
4. Sticky (Parajack & Parajoe vs. Jeremy Howard ElectroFuzz) 5:51
5. Sticky (Peter Tanico Radio Edit) 3:45
6. Sticky (Vendetta Remix by Allone) 4:11
7. Sticky (Willie Ray Lewis Remix) 8:00
8. Sticky (Wrapped Wipped Mix) 4:36
9. Sticky (Chris Galmon vs. DJ MYT Electro Ball & Chain) 4:54
10. Sticky (JJ Royal Extended Remix) 6:30
11. Sticky (Flies on Shit Hit) 3:47
12. Sticky (Peter Tanico Extended Mix) 8:21